Past Chapter Presidents

26December 2023 Jimmy E. Takats
25December 2022December 2023Matt Hall
24December 2021December 2022Landon E. Ness
23January 2021December 2021Michael P. Underwood
22January 2020January 2021Peter F. Yarem
21January 2019January 2020Shane Sullivan
20January 2018January 2019Ryan J. Seibert
19January 2017January 2018Austin French
18December 2015January 2017Eric M. Soranno
17August 2014January 2014Dan H. Seneca
16January 2014April 2014Pierce O'Hearn
15January 2014December 2015Dr. Dillon J. Warr MD
14January 2013January 2014Robert Lamperti
13December 2011January 2013Bobby Ries
12December 2010December 2011Scott Clarke
11January 2010December 2010Matthew S. Worthington
10December 2008January 2010Frank Minniti
9December 2007December 2008Andrew Jarzyk
8January 2007December 2007Andrew Lyon
7January 2006January 2007Christopher Chaplin
6January 2005January 2006Mark J. Fisher
5January 1982December 1982Jeffrey V. Jacobus
4January 1973December 1973Robert C. Kessler, Jr.
3January 1969December 1969Keith W. Betten
2January 1965December 1965Raymond L. McColgan
1  Scott Clarke

The Iota-Beta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Susquehanna University was installed as a chapter on May 19, 1962.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.